A Simple Request For a Most Deserving Woman

I have a simple request, but it’s not a light one.  My friend Kimberli is in the running for Military Spouse of the Year.

This isn’t just “help my friend win, please and thank you!”  This woman helped me not just survive, but thrive where I could have been completely lost.  She forever changed my perspective of living in the middle of nowhere, where there really are so many hidden gems, be it places, things, or people.

With all the help and support she offers to people and communities, Kimberli truly deserves this title.

Just click on the link below and cast your vote.  You can also read more about Kimberli there.

http://msoy.militaryspouse.com/contestants/kimberli-roth/

Leave a Reply

